Meeting Dates

School Board Meetings, 2021-22

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Annual Reorganization Meeting
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022


Click here for Meeting Agendas and Times

Dates are subject to change. Please select the Meeting Agendas link, above, for the most up-to-date information.

Sussex Technical School District. All rights reserved.