Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: alfred.mitchell@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Custodial
Email: alyssa.haldeman@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Math
Department: Teacher
Email: amy.soni@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Andy.Feightner@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Anthony.Varrato@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Anthony.Natoli@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Anthony.Carmen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Electronics
Department: Teacher
Email: Beth.Bendistis@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: BJ.Layfield@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Adult Education
Email: brian.lekites@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Para-Professional
Email: Brooke.Clark@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Spanish
Department: Teacher
Email: Bryan.Denbrock@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher