Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: BJ.Layfield@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Adult Education
Email: Corinnia.McAllister@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Adult Education
Email: Kelly.Whaley@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Adult Education
Department: Adult Education
Email: alfred.mitchell@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Custodial
Email: John.Demby@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Supervisor of Student Services
Department: District Office
Email: jonathan.rose@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Communications Manager and Substitute Teacher
Department: District Office
Email: kevin.carson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Superintendent
Department: District Office
Email: Kim.Speicher@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: District Secretary
Department: District Office
Email: Michele.Widen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Human Resources Secretary
Department: District Office
Email: patricia.oliphant@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Human Resources
Department: District Office
Email: Hud.Athey@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Administrative Services
Department: District Office
Email: Maryann.Warrington@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: District Secretary
Department: District Office