Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: Jacques.Bowe@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: david.brown@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: daniell.bullock@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Harold.Bunting@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: evelyn.calandra@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: susan.cannon@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Jamie.Carlson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Anthony.Carmen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Electronics
Department: Teacher
Email: kevin.carson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Superintendent
Department: District Office
Email: Michele.Cathell@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Sam.Chandler@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Brooke.Clark@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Spanish
Department: Teacher