Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: Gemez.Tull@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Counselor
Department: Student Services
Email: nicole.vadnais@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Anthony.Varrato@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Maryann.Warrington@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: District Secretary
Department: District Office
Email: Kelly.Whaley@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Adult Education
Department: Adult Education
Email: Michele.Widen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Human Resources Secretary
Department: District Office
Email: Phil.Wilson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Technology Services
Email: stacia.wilson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Scott.Windsor@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Mark.Wise@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Carol.Wothers@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Special Education
Department: Special Education
Email: Kristen.Wright@sussexvt.k12.de.us