School Board Meeting Dates

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE

 July 2022 – June 2023

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5:00 p.m. Annual Reorganization Meeting
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m. Advisory Function
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 Board Meeting – 5:00 p.m.