Adult Education Staff Directory

Email: kim.banks@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Michele.Cathell@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Michele.Conrad@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Michelle.Doyle@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: julie.gould@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: mike.hague@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: chanteea.harmon@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Joyce.Kunde@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: BJ.Layfield@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Corinnia.McAllister@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Sandra.Mitchell@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Kelly.Whaley@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Adult Education