Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: Andy.Feightner@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Deborah.Long@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Social Studies
Department: Teacher
Email: sarah.finley@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Spanish Teacher
Department: Teacher
Email: Jim.Durkin@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Athletics
Department: Teacher
Email: Scott.Layfield@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Mark.Abbott@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Drivers Education
Department: Teacher
Email: Margie.Booth@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Health Professions
Department: Teacher
Email: katie.birmingham@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Special Education
Department: Teacher
Email: amy.soni@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: George.Jefferson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Landscape & Environmental
Department: Teacher
Email: Anthony.Carmen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Electronics
Department: Teacher
Email: cory.herlihy@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Technology Specialist
Department: Technology Services
Send this to a friend
Hi, this may be interesting you: Staff Directory! This is the link: https://www.sussexvt.org/highschool/staff-directory/