Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: Shaila.Collins@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Gary.Conaway@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Michele.Conrad@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: kenneth.cummings@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Lindsay.Danz@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Valarie.Day@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: John.Demby@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Student Services
Department: District Office
Email: Bryan.Denbrock@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: frank.deo@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: ryan.doherty@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: sarah.donald@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: matthew.donovan@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Principal
Department: High School Administration