Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: Cynthia.Saxton@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Special Education
Email: domineque.scott@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: ceocie.scott@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Special Education
Email: Gina.Smith@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: High School Secretary
Department: High School Administration
Email: Sherri.Smith@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: Donald.Smith@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: ryan.smith@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: amy.soni@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Kim.Speicher@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: District Secretary
Department: District Office
Email: Shawn.Steele@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Email: chuck.stewart@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Special Education
Email: Dee.Stockman@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Send this to a friend
Hi, this may be interesting you: Staff Directory! This is the link: https://www.sussexvt.org/highschool/staff-directory/