Staff Directory

Use our Staff Directory to find contact information for teachers, administrators and other staff.
Search by name or filter (below the search button) by  department, using keyword search and menus below.

Email: Mark.Abbott@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Drivers Education
Department: Teacher
Email: Chris.Aiken@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: brian.allen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: Jan.Allen@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: High School Secretary
Department: High School Administration
Email: Hud.Athey@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Director of Building and Grounds
Department: District Office
Email: damon.ayers@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Special Education
Email: lynne.banning@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Secretary
Department: High School Administration
Email: grace.batten@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Band Director
Department: Para-Professional
Email: Beth.Bendistis@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Email: katie.birmingham@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Special Education
Department: Teacher
Email: Margie.Booth@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Job Title: Health Professions
Department: Teacher
Email: bryan.boulden@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Department: Teacher
Send this to a friend
Hi, this may be interesting you: Staff Directory! This is the link: https://www.sussexvt.org/highschool/staff-directory/